x

Search the Findwise web

NLP for sales and marketing

Employees

Contact one of our 100 search and findability experts working in Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Poland.

Bengt Rodung

Board of Directors  //  Göteborg
bengt.rodung@findwise.com

Urban Hedström

Board of Directors  //  Göteborg
urban.hedstrom@findwise.com

Catarina Gunneberg

CEO  //  Göteborg
catarina.gunneberg@findwise.com

Erica Jarenskog

Regional Manager  //  Göteborg
erica.jarenskog@findwise.com

Johanna Severin

Regional Manager  //  Stockholm
johanna.severin@findwise.com

Mads Elbrønd

Regional Manager, Sales  //  København
mads.elbrond@findwise.com

Paweł Wróblewski

Regional Manager  //  Warszawa
pawel.wroblewski@findwise.com

Hanne Andersen

Finance  //  København
hanne.andersen@findwise.com

Justyna Kochanowska

Finance  //  Warszawa
justyna.kochanowska@findwise.com

Delila Djurovic

Finance & Admin  //  Göteborg
delila.djurovic@findwise.com

Aneta Kolankowska

Finance Assistant  //  Warszawa
aneta.kolankowska@findwise.com

Krzysztof Bączkiewicz

Information Security Coordinator, Consultant  //  Warszawa
krzysztof.baczkiewicz@findwise.com

Jędrzej Piekarski

IT Administrator  //  Warszawa
jedrzej.piekarski@findwise.com

Mirna Lenntun Zunic

Marketing & PR, Sales  //  Göteborg
mirna.lenntun@findwise.com

Sofia Lindström

Social Media, Recruitment  //  Stockholm
sofia.lindstrom@findwise.com

Anders Häggdahl

Regional Sales Manager  //  Göteborg
anders.haggdahl@findwise.com

Tomasz Sobczak

Regional Sales Manager  //  Warszawa
tomasz.sobczak@findwise.com

Emilie Nordfält

Talent Manager  //  Göteborg
emilie.nordfalt@findwise.com

Mikael Wendelius

Business Area Manager - Cognitive Solutions and AI  //  Göteborg
mikael.wendelius@findwise.com

Carl Björnfors

CFO  //  Göteborg
carl.bjornfors@findwise.com

Nora Hyseni

Head of Accounting  //  Göteborg
nora.hyseni@findwise.com

Inga Kałużyńska

Marketing, Consultant  //  Warszawa
inga.kaluzynska@findwise.com

Barbara Wysokińska

Recruitment  //  Warszawa
barbara.wysokinska@findwise.com

Henrik Jacobsson

Recruitment, Consultant  //  Göteborg
henrik.jacobsson@findwise.com

Sofia Lindström

Social Media, Recruitment  //  Stockholm
sofia.lindstrom@findwise.com

Emil Hansen

Sales  //  København
emil.hansen@findwise.com

Erik Bladh

Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
erik.bladh@findwise.com

Mads Elbrønd

Regional Manager, Sales  //  København
mads.elbrond@findwise.com

Mirna Lenntun Zunic

Marketing & PR, Sales  //  Göteborg
mirna.lenntun@findwise.com

Erik Bladh

Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
erik.bladh@findwise.com

Fredrick Clase

Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
fredrick.clase@findwise.com

Ivar Ekman

Key Account Manager, Consultant  // 
ivar.ekman@findwise.com

Joakim Wikland

Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
joakim.wikland@findwise.com

Patrik Janesköld

Key Account Manager  //  Stockholm
patrik.janeskold@findwise.com

Pernilla Seger

Key Account Manager  //  Stockholm
pernilla.seger@findwise.com

Stephen Lang

Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
stephen.lang@findwise.com

Peter Voisey

Research, Consultant  //  Göteborg
peter.voisey@findwise.com

Johan Sjöberg

CTO  //  Göteborg
johan.sjoberg@findwise.com

Alexander Bergendorff

Consultant  //  København
alexander.bergendorff@findwise.com

Alexander Ågren

Consultant  //  Göteborg
agren.alexander@findwise.com

Amelia Andersson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
amelia.andersson@findwise.com

Andreas Franzon

Consultant  //  Göteborg
andreas.franzon@findwise.com

Andreas Salomonsson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
andreas.salomonsson@findwise.com

Angelica Lahti

Consultant  //  Göteborg
angelica.lahti@findwise.com

Anna Grapenson

Consultant, Trainee  //  Stockholm
anna.grapenson@findwise.com

Anton Spång

Consultant  //  Stockholm
anton.spang@findwise.com

Anton Svensson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
anton.svensson@findwise.com

Artur Nowosielski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
artur.nowosielski@findwise.com

Artur Szkopek

Consultant  //  Warszawa
artur.szkopek@findwise.com

Axel Johnsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
axel.johnsson@findwise.com

Barbara Rychalska

Consultant  //  Warszawa
barbara.rychalska@findwise.com

Bartłomiej Lewandowski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
bartlomiej.lewandowski@findwise.com

Bartłomiej Bednarz

Consultant  //  Warszawa
bartlomiej.bednarz@findwise.com

Billy Andersson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
billy.andersson@findwise.com

Carl Eriksson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
carl.eriksson@findwise.com

Carl Hjalmarsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
carl.hjalmarsson@findwise.com

Carl Dreyer

Consultant  //  Göteborg
carl.dreyer@findwise.com

Chris Munk

Consultant  //  København
chris.munk@findwise.com

Daniel Mekonnen

Consultant  //  Göteborg
daniel.mekonnen@findwise.com

Emil Mauritzon

Consultant  //  Göteborg
emil.mauritzson@findwise.com

Erik Janemar

Consultant  //  Stockholm
erik.janemar@findwise.com

Erik Castillo

Consultant  //  Stockholm
erik.castillo@findwise.com

Esben Staunsbjerg Pedersen

Consultant  //  København
esben.pedersen@findwise.com

Ewa Przybylska

Consultant  //  Warszawa
ewa.przybylska@findwise.com

Fabien Renaud

Consultant  //  Göteborg
fabien.renaud@findwise.com

Frederik Gram Kortegaard

Consultant  //  København
frederik.gram@findwise.com

Frederik Rasmussen

Consultant  //  København
frederik.rasmussen@findwise.com

Fredric Landqvist

Consultant  //  Göteborg
fredric.landqvist@findwise.com

Fredrik Axelsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
fredrik.axelsson@findwise.com

Georg Törnqvist

Consultant  //  Göteborg
georg.tornqvist@findwise.com

Gustav Henning

Consultant  //  Stockholm
gustav.henning@findwise.com

Harald Pettersson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
harald.pettersson@findwise.com

Henrik Johansson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
henrik.johansson@findwise.com

Henrik Jacobsson

Recruitment, Consultant  //  Göteborg
henrik.jacobsson@findwise.com

Hugo Cliffordson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
hugo.cliffordson@findwise.com

Ia Björk

Consultant  //  Stockholm
maria.bjork@findwise.com

Inga Kałużyńska

Marketing, Consultant  //  Warszawa
inga.kaluzynska@findwise.com

Ivar Ekman

Key Account Manager, Consultant  // 
ivar.ekman@findwise.com

Jacob Glusted Madsen

Consultant  //  København
jacob.madsen@findwise.com

Jacob Rippe

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jacob.rippe@findwise.com

Jens Svanfelt

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jens.svanfelt@findwise.com

Jesper Bratt

Consultant  //  Stockholm
jesper.bratt@findwise.com

Jimmy Larsson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
jimmy.larsson@findwise.com

Joakim Fristedt

Consultant  //  Stockholm
joakim.fristedt@findwise.com

Johan Persson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
johan.persson@findwise.com

Johan Wikström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
johan.wikstrom@findwise.com

Johan Holmström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
johan.holmstrom@findwise.com

Johanna Hanson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
johanna.hanson@findwise.com

John Svanberg

Consultant  //  Stockholm
john.svanberg@findwise.com

John Isaksson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
john.isaksson@findwise.com

Jonas Åkesson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jonas.akesson@findwise.com

Jonatan Bengtsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jonatan.bengtsson@findwise.com

Katarzyna Pakulska

Consultant  //  Warszawa
katarzyna.pakulska@findwise.com

Konrad Łyś

Consultant  //  Warszawa
konrad.lys@findwise.com

Kristofer Tapper

Consultant  //  Göteborg
kristofer.tapper@findwise.com

Krystian Szczegielniak

Consultant  //  Warszawa
krystian.szczegielniak@findwise.com

Krzysztof Bączkiewicz

Information Security Coordinator, Consultant  //  Warszawa
krzysztof.baczkiewicz@findwise.com

Liis Prääts

Consultant  //  Stockholm
liis.praats@findwise.com

Lisa Johansson Landell

Consultant  //  Göteborg
lisa.johansson.landell@findwise.com

Maciej Zawilski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
maciej.zawilski@findwise.com

Magnus Månsson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
magnus.mansson@findwise.com

Marcin Gecow

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marcin.gecow@findwise.com

Marcin Treszczyński

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marcin.treszczynski@findwise.com

Marcin Goss

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marcin.goss@findwise.com

Marek Siwiec

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marek.siwiec@findwise.com

Maria Sunnefors

Consultant  //  Stockholm
maria.sunnefors@findwise.com

Marston Ward

Consultant  //  Göteborg
marston.ward@findwise.com

Martin Johansson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
martin.johansson@findwise.com

Martin Hanson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
martin.hanson@findwise.com

Matilda Bergström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
matilda.bergstrom@findwise.com

Mattias Henriksson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
mattias.henriksson@findwise.com

Mattias Ellison

Consultant  //  Göteborg
mattias.ellison@findwise.com

Michał Lubelski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
michal.lubelski@findwise.com

Monica Basu

Consultant  //  Stockholm
monica.basu@findwise.com

Niklas Helmertz

Consultant  //  Göteborg
niklas.helmertz@findwise.com

Paweł Walinowicz

Consultant  //  Warszawa
pawel.walinowicz@findwise.com

Pedro Custodio

Consultant  //  Göteborg
pedro.custodio@findwise.com

Per Fredelius

Consultant  //  Göteborg
per.fredelius@findwise.com

Per Ringqvist

Consultant  //  Göteborg
per.ringqvist@findwise.com

Peter Gylling Jørgensen

Consultant  //  København
peter.jorgensen@findwise.com

Peter Voisey

Research, Consultant  //  Göteborg
peter.voisey@findwise.com

Philip Stiff

Consultant  //  Stockholm
philip.stiff@findwise.com

Robert Rutherford

Consultant  //  Göteborg
robert.rutherford@findwise.com

Sahand Zarrinkoub

Consultant  //  Stockholm
sahand.zarrinkoub@findwise.com

Sara Feychting

Consultant  //  Stockholm
sara.feychting@findwise.com

Sebastian Michalski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
sebastian.michalski@findwise.com

Sebastian Remnerud

Consultant  //  Stockholm
sebastian.remnerud@findwise.com

Sebastian Barczyk

Consultant  //  Göteborg
sebastian.barczyk@findwise.com

Silvio Sabo

Consultant  //  Göteborg
silvio.sabo@findwise.com

Simon Österman

Consultant  //  Stockholm
simon.osterman@findwise.com

Simon Almgren

Consultant  //  Göteborg
simon.almgren@findwise.com

Simon Stenström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
simon.stenstrom@findwise.com

Sylwester Gębczyk

Consultant  //  Warszawa
sylwester.gebczyk@findwise.com

Theis Jensen

Consultant  //  København
theis.jensen@findwise.com

Urszula Ryszawa

Consultant  //  Warszawa
urszula.ryszawa@findwise.com

Viktor Gustafsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
viktor.gustafsson@findwise.com

Waldemar Kurkowski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
waldemar.kurkowski@findwise.com

Łukasz Wójcik

Consultant  //  Warszawa
lukasz.wojcik@findwise.com

Anna Grapenson

Consultant, Trainee  //  Stockholm
anna.grapenson@findwise.com