x

Search the Findwise web

Employees

Contact one of our 100 search and findability experts working in Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Poland.

Fredrick Clase

Business Developer, Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
fredrick.clase@findwise.com

Ivar Ekman

Head of Findwise Finland  // 
ivar.ekman@findwise.com

Johan Sjöberg

Head of Findwise Sweden  //  Göteborg
johan.sjoberg@findwise.com

Anders Häggdahl

Head of Strategy and Sales  //  Göteborg
anders.haggdahl@findwise.com

Chris Munk

Regional Manager, Consultant  //  København
chris.munk@findwise.com

Paweł Wróblewski

Regional Manager, Key Account Manager  //  Warszawa
pawel.wroblewski@findwise.com

Delila Djurovic

Finance  //  Göteborg
delila.djurovic@findwise.com

Inga Kałużyńska

Marketing, Consultant  //  Warszawa
inga.kaluzynska@findwise.com

Liis Prääts

Talent Manager, Consultant  //  Stockholm
liis.praats@findwise.com

Simon Almgren

Thesis, Consultant  //  Göteborg
simon.almgren@findwise.com

Tomasz Sobczak

Regional Sales Manager, Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Warszawa
tomasz.sobczak@findwise.com

Emil Hansen

Sales  //  København
emil.hansen@findwise.com

Joakim Wikland

Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
joakim.wikland@findwise.com

Patrik Janesköld

Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Stockholm
patrik.janeskold@findwise.com

Tomasz Sobczak

Regional Sales Manager, Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Warszawa
tomasz.sobczak@findwise.com

Fredrick Clase

Business Developer, Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
fredrick.clase@findwise.com

Joakim Wikland

Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
joakim.wikland@findwise.com

Mattias Ellison

Key Account Manager, Consultant  //  Göteborg
mattias.ellison@findwise.com

Patrik Janesköld

Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Stockholm
patrik.janeskold@findwise.com

Paweł Wróblewski

Regional Manager, Key Account Manager  //  Warszawa
pawel.wroblewski@findwise.com

Stephen Lang

Key Account Manager  //  Göteborg
stephen.lang@findwise.com

Tomasz Sobczak

Regional Sales Manager, Sales, Key Account Manager  //  Warszawa
tomasz.sobczak@findwise.com

Peter Voisey

Research, Consultant  //  Göteborg
peter.voisey@findwise.com

Albin Lorentzson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
albin.lorentzson@findwise.com

Alexander Ågren

Consultant  //  Göteborg
agren.alexander@findwise.com

Andreas Nilsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
andreas.a.nilsson@findwise.com

Angelica Lahti

Consultant  //  Göteborg
angelica.lahti@findwise.com

Anna Grapenson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
anna.grapenson@findwise.com

Anton Svensson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
anton.svensson@findwise.com

Artur Szkopek

Consultant  //  Warszawa
artur.szkopek@findwise.com

Artur Nowosielski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
artur.nowosielski@findwise.com

Axel Johnsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
axel.johnsson@findwise.com

Bartłomiej Bednarz

Consultant  //  Warszawa
bartlomiej.bednarz@findwise.com

Bartłomiej Lewandowski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
bartlomiej.lewandowski@findwise.com

Billy Andersson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
billy.andersson@findwise.com

Carl Dreyer

Consultant  //  Göteborg
carl.dreyer@findwise.com

Chris Munk

Regional Manager, Consultant  //  København
chris.munk@findwise.com

Daniel Mekonnen

Consultant  //  Göteborg
daniel.mekonnen@findwise.com

David Mellin

Consultant  //  Stockholm
david.mellin@findwise.com

Ella Fälth Österberg

Consultant  //  Göteborg
ella.osterberg@findwise.com

Eric McNabb

Consultant  //  Göteborg
eric.mcnabb@findwise.com

Erik Janemar

Consultant  //  Stockholm
erik.janemar@findwise.com

Esben Staunsbjerg Pedersen

Consultant  //  København
esben.pedersen@findwise.com

Eugenia Spano

Consultant  //  Göteborg
eugenia.spano@findwise.com

Ewa Przybylska

Consultant  //  Warszawa
ewa.przybylska@findwise.com

Fabien Renaud

Consultant  //  Göteborg
fabien.renaud@findwise.com

Fredric Landqvist

Consultant  //  Göteborg
fredric.landqvist@findwise.com

Gustav Henning

Consultant  //  Stockholm
gustav.henning@findwise.com

Inga Kałużyńska

Marketing, Consultant  //  Warszawa
inga.kaluzynska@findwise.com

Iryna Kulatska

Consultant  //  Stockholm
iryna.kulatska@findwise.com

Jacob Glusted Madsen

Consultant  //  København
jacob.madsen@findwise.com

Jacob Rippe

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jacob.rippe@findwise.com

Jakob Ahrneteg

Consultant  //  Stockholm
jakob.ahrneteg@findwise.com

Jimmy Larsson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
jimmy.larsson@findwise.com

Johan Holmström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
johan.holmstrom@findwise.com

Johan Wikström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
johan.wikstrom@findwise.com

Johan Persson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
johan.persson@findwise.com

Johanna Hanson

Consultant  //  Stockholm
johanna.hanson@findwise.com

John Isaksson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
john.isaksson@findwise.com

John Svanberg

Consultant  //  Stockholm
john.svanberg@findwise.com

Jonas Åkesson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jonas.akesson@findwise.com

Jonatan Bengtsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
jonatan.bengtsson@findwise.com

Krzysztof Bączkiewicz

Consultant  //  Warszawa
krzysztof.baczkiewicz@findwise.com

Liis Prääts

Talent Manager, Consultant  //  Stockholm
liis.praats@findwise.com

Lisa Johansson Landell

Consultant  //  Göteborg
lisa.johansson.landell@findwise.com

Maciej Zawilski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
maciej.zawilski@findwise.com

Marcin Gecow

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marcin.gecow@findwise.com

Marcin Treszczyński

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marcin.treszczynski@findwise.com

Marcin Goss

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marcin.goss@findwise.com

Marek Siwiec

Consultant  //  Warszawa
marek.siwiec@findwise.com

Maria Sunnefors

Consultant  //  Stockholm
maria.sunnefors@findwise.com

Maria Janicka

Consultant  //  Warszawa
maria.janicka@findwise.com

Martin Johansson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
martin.johansson@findwise.com

Martin Hanson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
martin.hanson@findwise.com

Matilda Bergström

Consultant  //  Stockholm
matilda.bergstrom@findwise.com

Mattias Ellison

Key Account Manager, Consultant  //  Göteborg
mattias.ellison@findwise.com

Małgorzata Szulc

Consultant  //  Göteborg
malgorzata.szulc@findwise.com

Michał Uklejski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
michal.uklejski@findwise.com

Michał Lubelski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
michal.lubelski@findwise.com

Monica Basu

Consultant  //  Stockholm
monica.basu@findwise.com

Niklas Emegård

Consultant  //  Stockholm
niklas.emegard@findwise.com

Niklas Helmertz

Consultant  //  Göteborg
niklas.helmertz@findwise.com

Paweł Walinowicz

Consultant  //  Warszawa
pawel.walinowicz@findwise.com

Peter Gylling Jørgensen

Consultant  //  København
peter.jorgensen@findwise.com

Peter Voisey

Research, Consultant  //  Göteborg
peter.voisey@findwise.com

Richard Hartman

Consultant  //  Stockholm
richard.hartman@findwise.com

Sebastian Remnerud

Consultant  //  Stockholm
sebastian.remnerud@findwise.com

Sebastian Barczyk

Consultant  //  Göteborg
sebastian.barczyk@findwise.com

Simon Almgren

Thesis, Consultant  //  Göteborg
simon.almgren@findwise.com

Theis Jensen

Consultant  //  København
theis.jensen@findwise.com

Thiago Oliva

Consultant  //  Göteborg
thiago.oliva@findwise.com

Tomasz Szczęsny

Consultant  //  Warszawa
tomasz.szczesny@findwise.com

Tova Erbén

Consultant  //  Göteborg
tova.erben@findwise.com

Urszula Ryszawa

Consultant  //  Warszawa
urszula.ryszawa@findwise.com

Viktor Arvidsson

Consultant  //  Göteborg
viktor.arvidsson@findwise.se

Waldemar Kurkowski

Consultant  //  Warszawa
waldemar.kurkowski@findwise.com

Łukasz Wójcik

Consultant  //  Warszawa
lukasz.wojcik@findwise.com